Seleziona Lingua   ENG
alitalia social twitter facebook feed rss

Ufficio Stampa

UFFICIO STAMPA

tel. + 39 06.65638950
e-mail: ufficio.stampa@alitalia.it

RESPONSABILE RELAZIONI CON I MEDIA

Antonella Zivillica
e-mail: zivillica.antonella@alitalia.it

ADDETTI STAMPA

Valentina Mangone
e-mail: mangone.valentina@alitalia.it

Filippo Nassetti
e-mail: nassetti.filippo@alitalia.it

Paolo Sanguinetti
e-mail: sanguinetti.paolo@alitalia.it

Giovanna Speranza
e-mail: speranza.giovanna@alitalia.it